Friends of Essex Churches Trust

Supporting Christian Churches & Chapels in Essex & East London

Latest News

Bumper year for church building grantsBumper year for church building grants

Events

Events List

more..

Featured Church

All Saints Great Braxted

All Saints Great Braxted
more..

CHAIRMAN

Jeremy Beale
Stagden Cross
High Easter
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 4QY
01245 231223
jeremy.beale@btinternet.com

Christmas Fair

Emma Brice
01376 518787
emma@colemansfarm.co.uk

EVENTS

Rachel Grainger
01277 896246
events@foect.org.uk

GRANTS HON. SECRETARY

John Bloomfield
39 Lake Rise
Romford
RM1 4DZ
01708 745273
john.bloomfield@btinternet.com

HON. MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY and DONATIONS

Keith Gardner
Pink Cottage
Curtis Mill Green
Stapleford Tawney
RM4 1RT
01708 688576
keith@thegreenwood.me.uk

PRESS and PUBLICITY

Ralph Meloy
01245 294424
rmeloy@chelmsford.anglican.org

Ride & Stride

John Pickthorn
01799 523311
jejpickthorn@gmail.com

VICE-CHAIRMAN and HON. SECRETARY

Martin Stuchfield
Pentlow Hall
Pentlow
CO10 7SP
01787 280255
martinstuchfield@pentlowhall.uk